Diary dates

August 26, 2020 4:13 pm Published by Leave your thoughts

Monday 7th September – First day of autumn term.

Friday 23rd October – Training day preschool closed.

Monday 26th – Friday 30th – Half term.

Monday 2nd November – Training day preschool closed.

Friday 6th November – Provisional day for autumn walk.

Thursday 17th December – Last day of autumn term.

Friday 18th December – Christmas party – morning only.

Wednesday 6th January – First day of Spring term.

Monday 15th – Friday 19th February – Half term.

Friday 26th March – Last day of Spring term.

Wednesday 14th April – First day of Summer term.

Monday 3rd May – Bank holiday preschool closed.

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June – Half term.

Tuesday 20th July – Last day of summer term.

Wednesday 21st July – Leavers party ( foundation class children only).

Categorised in:

This post was written by allsaints_admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *