Diary dates

August 26, 2020 4:13 pm Published by Leave your thoughts

Post box walk – Wednesday 7th December 2022

Christmas Crib service St Johns – Friday 9th December 2022

Parents evening – Monday 12th December 2022

Preschool returns Thursday 21st April 2022

Christmas concert 2.15pm- Wednesday 14th December 2022

Christmas concert 9.15pm- Friday 15th December 2022

Last preschool session of term – Tuesday 20th December 2022

Christmas party 9-11.30am – Wednesday 21st December 2022

First day of Spring term – Friday 6th January 2023

Half term 13th – 17th February 2023

Last day of Spring term Friday 31st March 2023

First day of Summer term – Wednesday 19th April 2023

Tempest photography Friday 12th May 2023

Half term 29th May – 2nd June 2023

Last sessional day of summer term – Wednesday 12th July 2023

End of term leavers party (foundation class only) Thursday 13th July 2023

First day of Autumn term Tuesday 5th September 2023

Categorised in:

This post was written by allsaints_admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *